Listography: Singers and Songs That I Will Never Tire Of

I’m warning you, before you read this list, that I like almost a little of everything! This will probably be the most random, mixed-up list of music that you’ll ever see, but I love all of it. And there’s even more (of course!) than what’s on this list, but I figured that this list was already getting way too long. (I tried to pick my very favorite songs/albums from each artist, but really I just like all of their work, not just the songs I wrote down)

Hanson: Crazy Beautiful, Madeline, O Holy Night

Britney Spears: Toxic, Everytime, Anticipating

Lee Dewyze: Hallelujah

Abba: “Gold: Greatest Hits” album

Adrima: Rainbowland

30 Seconds to Mars: Edge of the Earth

Gavin Rossdale/Bush: Disease of the Dancing Cats, Comedown, (“Wanderlust” album and “Science of Things” album)

Puddle of Mudd: Thinking About You, Out of My Head, Think

Bon Jovi: It’s My Life

Beyonce: To The Left

Foo Fighters: Another Round

Hinder: Lips of An Angel

Aerosmith: Dream On, What it Takes

Avril Lavigne: Nobody’s Home, Keep Holding On

Glee Cast: various

Katy Perry: lots!

Natasha Thomas: It’s Over Now

POD: Alive

Paris Hilton: Nothing in this World

Shania Twain: lots!

Nirvana: Pennyroyal Tea

Kid Rock: All Summer Long

Sublime: Badfish

No Doubt: “Return of Saturn” album

Oasis: Wonderwall

Jessica Simpson: “In This Skin” album

Belinda: Angel

Buckcherry: Sorry

Celine Dion: My Heart Will Go On

The Darkness: I Believe in a Thing Called Love

Die Ärzte: Männer sind Schweine

Eminem: various songs

Faith Hill: Mississippi Girl

FFH: One of these Days

Green Day: Boulevard of Broken Dreams

Guns N Roses: Sweet Child of Mine

Hillsong worship songs

Jennifer Love Hewitt: How Do I Deal

Juanes: lots!

Jewel: Sweet Home Alabama

Madonna: Like A Virgin

Michael Jackson: The Way You Make Me Feel

The Moffatts: “Submodalities” album

Nickelback: “All the Right Reasons” album

O-Town: Love Should Be A Crime

Shaggy: Mr. Boombastic

Shakira: Hips Don’t Lie

Spice Girls: 2 Become 1

Switchfoot & Mandy Moore: “A Walk to Remember” soundtrack

Tom Petty: I Won’t Back Down

Tommy Lee: Hold Me Down

 

August 31, 2011. Listography.

One Comment

  1. Ronnie Rauth Larson replied:

    and don’t forget the Venga Boys, “Sha lala la” ha ha

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

