Listography

I love lists. I have lists everywhere. Shopping lists (grocery and non-grocery), to-do lists, movies-I-want-to-watch lists, etc. I remember back when I was in college, the walls around my desk were completely covered in post-it notes. I just love to write things down, because I have a terrible memory. Even when I write things down I sometimes forget, or temporarily lose that piece of paper. Then years down the road, I find that paper and say “oh yeah, I still need to do this…!”

So on my blog you will see a series of lists, just for fun. These are going to be categorized under “listography.”

August 29, 2011. Listography.

One Comment

  1. Gelly replied:

    Love the lists idea!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

